What is this thing??

So its been a little over a month since I last posted an update. Yes I know… not good. However, over the past month a lot has happened. I’ve announced a new film project (Condition One – http://www.ConditionOneFilm.com), I’ve completely changed the video workflow at MediaBox, and last but not least, I’ve been trying to decide just what this blog is going to be about!?!

Fortunately, I think the idea is becoming clearer.

You see, the last thing I want to do is write about the same stuff 1500 other producers are writing about. That’s just ridicules and boring. Now this is not to say that everything I write about is going to be this great inspiration for you that will provide tremendous isight to all the questions you’ve ever wanted to know about video and media production. That too would be ridicules! My goal is simply to wright about things that have helped me become a better producer, director and filmmaker.

Hopefully you’ll find something here that will help you grow as well.

~John

This entry was posted in The main deal and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment